Adultwork Forum

AWF Members

HTML Image as link

Qries

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Is anybody else having UK bank transfer issues over Christmas?
Hey,

I'm fairly new to Adultwork and I've been lurking a lot on here for tips and advice so thank you all Smile

I'm having some issues with transferring credits to a UK bank... I requested a transfer on the 7th December, it's listed as processed by AW on the 22nd of December but I'm yet to see it in my bank account Sad

I triple checked my bank details, so it's not gone to the wrong place, I spoke to my bank and they couldn't help, and finally I emailed Adultwork (yesterday) but they haven't responded yet.

As it's my first withdrawal I'm quite anxious about it... plus I've got another one set to be processed on the 5th January. Has anyone else had issues with a bank transfer over Christmas? And how long to Adultwork usually take to reply?

A
x
If you log into AW and go to Credits Transfer History, you can see what is pending to be sent to you. If you click View, it will tell you in a small caption above what has been transferred, the stages that the process is in.

I was due payment on Tuesday, as normal, and didn't get anything into my account by midday

If you're super concerned, make sure all your verifications are up to date & all the information is correct on your account, then get in touch with them again. AdultWork is ran in Malta, so you may have to wait for a response
(31-12-2015, 14:02)buxombabee Wrote: If you log into AW and go to Credits Transfer History, you can see what is pending to be sent to you. If you click View, it will tell you in a small caption above what has been transferred, the stages that the process is in.

I was due payment on Tuesday, as normal, and didn't get anything into my account by midday