Adultwork Forum

AWF Members

HTML Image as link

Qries

New to this! Need advise!
Tongue 
So as I've stated above I'm totally new to the adult industry
I've been modelling for 3 years now and have recently been given a high paid unpublished/anonymous adult job! Which will be happening in the next month or so (yes my nerves are going crazy!)
So basically my question is.. Can I get more unpublished/anonymous work for private clients?
The shoot/short film I have coming up is for a private client wanting implied sexual positions pictures and a short vid too and is paying quite alot of money, I understand I may very well get more work from this but I'm curious to no if I can get more work like this else where? That's is strictly anonymous and unpublished as I have children and still want to carry on with my other side of modelling. Without this work getting out there!
Any advise is appreciated Smile
X
hi coleena, welcome Smile

just make sure you trust whoever is filming/photographing you. not sure how you are going to get more work from something that is unpublished? but good luck with it anyway x
find me on adultwork http://www.adultwork.com/1166027

Call me on, 07930693406 xx
Gosh... make sure you are happy with the contract and that there is a clause in there saying that all rights belong to you and it can not be published without your express permission - as I'm sure you know from your other modelling work, normally the model signs a release form and relinquishes ALL rights.

You need to try to protect yourself from the piece ending up out in the wild at some point in the future, maybe even years down the line.

I don't know of anywhere that acts as an agent for that kind of private unpublished work, but you might do well to contact Amica Bentley? She is on Adultwork as KinkyDirtyBitch and she has her own adult production company... she might have those sorts of openings on her books or might be open to the idea of moving into that line if she doesn't already?