Adultwork Forum

AWF Members

HTML Image as link

Qries

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Daily Pay/Adult Work Finest
Please help!
I'm fairly new to this and I'm wanting daily pay (as in, to be paid daily)
What's the catch?!
Reading between the lines, joining a group such as Adult Works Finest seems to be the way forward..
However, there are a few groups on AW with the same name - albeit with a space or a fullstop..
Which one? or is it all a scam and I should just stick to being paid weekly/fornightly as normal?
Thanks so much in advance for any assistance
x Undecided
There's no catch in the group I'm in which is run by the people who run this forum (Adultworks finest performers). They are a VAT registered company, so you'll be paid more than AW pay out if you haven't been able to provide AW with VAT registrations.It's a great solution for if you like to be given daily motivation. Knowing I'll be paid the next day gives me way more incentive to work longer and harder than when I used to know I would be paid in a couple of weeks! Game changer Smile

It's definately not a scam, and if you sign up using the link below, you can even get a £50 sign up bonus Smile

http://www.dailypayservice.com/main/inde...&ff_page=1
Heart WEBSITE  Heart 
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to LydiaKink for this post:
  • Madame X
Thanks for taking the time to reply, much appreciated..
Given that this post has had a lot of views but only one reply, I am hesitant and still a bit wary..
Can anyone else give me assurance?
And why are there 3 groups on Adult Work  (Adultworks finest performers) whose titles are slightly different?
Why would I be given £50? What is in it for the group I join?
I don't mean to cause any offence here by the way - just been going round in circles reading up on this for months (or trying to) 
I can now work 5 days a week and don't like waiting for my earnings! Things to buy.... Confused
I clicked on the link - My AW username and password is needed?