Adultwork Forum

AWF Members

HTML Image as link

Qries

Should I Refund?
Sad 
Hi!

I'm really confused, and don't know which way to tackle this!! At the moment cam work is very dire. People enter and leave like a revolving door; very little private and group chats, lots of people coming in for freebies etc. The problem is, is that I do camming as a main source of income at the moment. I am a uni student on summer break and my next lot of student loans/grants is arriving in September. I am awaiting to start a job too.. should be in the next month, so the money made is for rent, food, bills, and providing for my child over the last 2 months however, I am only making a little bit a month :/

Therefore, I have started to do a lot of Skype shows. I much prefer DirectCam just because of the security of it. But until this 'dry spell' is over, I am needing to do skype shows to boost my income. Last night, I had a booking for a 5 minute skype show for 10 credits.

My profile states that I do skype shows, but you must contact me first via message. A punter contacted me, with zero feedback. Previously, I have had lots of people having shows with no feedback - and all was fine. I mean we all have to start somewhere don't we? He didn't mention nothing precise in the message, just that we wanted a show on skype.

I accepted, added him, and I contacted him on skype being polite. He said he was new.. so he said do you have any thongs? I was at my friends house and explained that I don't have any with me.. but I am wearing a lacey and silk french knickers.. if you want to not go ahead thats fine, I will refund you. He said no, it's ok.. you can show me what you are wearing.. We can still have fun.. I asked again if he wanted to continue? and he said yes.