Adultwork Forum

AWF Members

HTML Image as link

Qries

New to this forum...but a huge thank you ..
Hi eveyone,
Im new to this forum and have only been using AW for a short while...I hope my entry is ok...as i have never used a forum before.

I recently posted a few blogs and had a great response from other very nice, kind ladies who understood where I was coming from. I was also recomended to come here on to ths forum...

I was moaning about some service seekers who are so damn rude and don't bother to ready your profile. They ust give you two words...'face please' - well at least they said please, but still no hello, how are you, nothing ...and 'no face no private'...really ...is it my loss?....I don't think so.....

Whilst doing cam work is great fun, does anyone else feel the same as me that we are also human beings with feelings and not 'performing monkeys' so why on earth to these men treat us as such?
After all it is not us service providers that are searching for enteratinment - am I wrong? :-\

I have come to the conclusion that if this is how they would treat a woman that they would like to see more of then, the fact that they are on here searching for adult services can only mean one thing....
Now I amnot saying this is true of all men who come on here seeking services as there are some perfect gentlemen who are wonderful to chat to, but there is a small minority that are not.

I know I am not the only one who suffers this and I want to thank those who responded to my blog, it was a comfort to know I am not alone in this situation.

Also can I ask one other question?...I hope you don't mind..but does anyone else have this problem...
During the cam session (which can sometimes be up to 30 mins) and the client is showing and saying all good things and was happy with the service provided, then why do they not leave feedback?!?!...I find this very frustrating, especially if they are repeat clients and proimise to leave feedback...
Am I being naive?