Adultwork Forum

AWF Members

HTML Image as link

Qries

How can i receive money anonymously?
Hello ladies!

I'm a newbie to this forum and new to webcamming. I have had a few of my customers offer to put money into my bank account or pay my bills as they are happy with my service. I'm a smart lady, i don't wish to give out my real name or my bank details willy nilly for safety and privacy reasons.

Does anyone know how i can receive money anonymously from customers? Dodgy
Assuming you are camming on AW? No and neither should you try. Obviously as you have already stated, personal safety/security is paramount, but also you would then be breaking AW rules by taking money away from them, i.e their % which goes to paying for the site, safe payment processors etc etc. Please don't ever be tempted to accept paypal etc
Most guys that ask for that or an alternative method of payment are looking for a cheaper/free show. They think if you are recieving the full amount they pay then you are happy to reduce your price. Then you have the guys that 'make the payment' only to claim a refund afterwards or stop the payment.
I'M ON DAILY PAY & I LOVE IT! ASK ME FOR MORE INFO!

My AdultWork Profile

Follw Me Big Boy Wink

Missy XXX
"Does anyone know how i can receive money anonymously from customers? "

AW will ban for accepting money outside the site. You can accept tips while on directcam, this is anonymous.

Thanks
UK Office landline number is 02080508019 12midday - 2pm Monday - Friday

adultworkbanner4
Do i have to pay 30% to AW if a customer tips me on DirectChat???
Hi service fee of 30% still exists yes. AW is the cheapest cam site on the net in comparison with the rest.

If you use their systems they will need paid.

Thanks
UK Office landline number is 02080508019 12midday - 2pm Monday - Friday

adultworkbanner4
JasmineAllen

your using AW platform and services . It might not look fair to you, but you have to pay for those services.

Its not very smart breaking the rules.