Adultwork Forum

AWF Members

HTML Image as link

Qries

Place your profile always within the top 5 search results
Hello,
I am a fresh graduate software developer, have developed a small program to auto-update your profile every 30 seconds, which will always keep it highly ranked within the first top results.
You can leave the program running in the background, and it will do the job for you.
PM me if you are interested to have a beta version of the program for free.

Thanks for looking,
This is against the rules, any member found using software like this will receive a permanent ban.
UK Office landline number is 02080508019 12midday - 2pm Monday - Friday

adultworkbanner4
(10-08-2012, 10:46)Admin Wrote: This is against the rules, any member found using software like this will receive a permanent ban.

I have read the terms and conditions of the website and I couldn't find anything stating that this is agains the rules!

Can you please point me to where I can find the rules you are talking about?
Then I will permenantly delete the application.

Thanks
Hi, from http://www.adultwork.com/dlgKBArticle.as...ticleID=21

"Anyone using an automatic script/macro to update their profile or effect automated logins will be removed."

Its general nature goes against AW's "club house" rules also.

Thanks
UK Office landline number is 02080508019 12midday - 2pm Monday - Friday

adultworkbanner4
(10-08-2012, 11:11)Admin Wrote: Hi, from http://www.adultwork.com/dlgKBArticle.as...ticleID=21

"Anyone using an automatic script/macro to update their profile or effect automated logins will be removed."

Its general nature goes against AW's "club house" rules also.

Thanks

In this case I would recommend to delete the thread if possible.
Thanks
(10-08-2012, 11:14)tp1700 Wrote: In this case I would recommend to delete the thread if possible.
Thanks

I think the thread is better left to allow others to find it and see that they are not supposed to use such a script

Sarah x x x