Adultwork Forum

AWF Members

HTML Image as link

Qries

Getting disheartened with camming
Ive been camming for over 2 years, then several months ago AW blocked all cam profiles and made us verify we were in the UK before they would allow us to continue camming!

Since then there seems to be 10 times more girls on directcam (many obviously NOT in the UK), has it affected anyone else and are you using other sites now?

I am not making anywhere near as many credits as I used to. Up until a few months ago I could just sit in private for a few hours and never have to do free chat (which I hate) and make 300-400 credits a week.

Now I am having to do free and group chat aswell as private and finding it hard to make half the credits I once did.

Has anyone else noticed this or is it just me? Maybe ive lost my mojo lol.

Also do any of you cam on other sites aswell as AW?

Sorry if this has been discussed before.

Any advice welcome xx
Hi Blondie, I became a verified member when I joined so I didn't have the problem with the blocked cam thankfully!

I just cam on AW and part time hours but I've noticed the site in general getting busier with new girls and it has been slower for me since the New Year too. I do a mix of free preview and not...some guys will have a session because they saw me in freeview first and some guys will have a session because they can't see me in freeview, I'm not sure how much either way makes a difference.

I have an issue with justcamit...in group it will often chuck my clients out within the first minute (it's not always a case of them choosing to leave), and sometimes they can't get into private at all.

I've found that daily featuring doesn't make a huge amount of difference for webcam, and it gets expensive if you're not up at midnight to feature at the lowest price. I feature hourly but there have been times I've been busier when I haven't featured myself than when I have.
Adultwork's Classy_Katy

On twitter @ClassyKatyxxx