Adultwork Forum



AWF Members

HTML Image as link

Qries



Melody Melody - Beware Timewaster
#1
This escort operates out of London and can be seen on AW advertising from various hotels across the UK.
I booked her some time ago for 31st March to see her in Lincoln. Good exchange of e-mails prior to the appointment and we agreed to meet at her hotel.
Drove there - 1.5 hrs and just before I arrived she said she scould not book into her hotel, as that hotel does not accept cash, only credit cards - the latter she claimed not to have.
She apologised profusely, but declining my offer of a later meet, claiming she had another appointment she could not get out of. She also claimed to have to book another hotelin Lincoln that accepts cash.
She offered a 50% reduction for an hour appt for when she booked into a Leicester hotel for a three day visit in April.
I e-mailed to express my disappointment at a three hour wasted trip, shortly afterwards, and e-mailed her again on 27th April to ask what was happening.

Not only has she not read my e-mails but refutes that she made the appt, claiming "not to provide the services asked for", and yet I have her e-mails confirming the booking, and agreeing to what I have asked for.

My feedback on her AW profile proclaims her as telling lies and enjoying wasting a genuine guy's time, which she refers to as "annoying". Not half as annoying as driving for three hours on a wasted journey and being lied to.

The purpose of this thread is to make all genuine guys like myself,with good feedback - aware of an escort who not only tells blatant untruths,but also actually enjoys standing a guy up - and to make genuine escorts aware of this individual.

Caveat Emptor.

JeansmanSadSadAngryAngry
Reply
#2
Thanks for the post mate, not that I was going to see the escort, but because you have the nerve to speak out about someone who wastes peoples time.

Be it some guys or escorts, we all are in this hobby together, and should work as a team, you have a good reputation on Adultwork, so why would you try to throw that away if it was not true.
Reply
#3
Thankyou Kenny and wholly agree with you.
This person really enjoyed messing me around and did not even have the honesty to apologise. A liar too, so thought I woulld make all genuine escorts and guys aware of this shysters tricks.
Name and shame is what I say.
She is welcome to come on here and try to defend herself, but I have the emails!!
JM.
Reply
#4
Well done jm for letting us know us girls know how hard it is to build up a good reputation with so many fake timewasting girls out there they should be named and shamed so guys know who is genuine and who is not.

This also works the other way as well us girls need to know of timewasting guys as well.
Reply
#5
Nice one Emily and well said. If we weed out the timewasters and work as a team on here then we can ensure a safe and enjoyable time for all. Thankyou also for your kind words.
JM. Big Grin
xx
(01-05-2011, 18:50)Emily of Halifax Wrote: Well done jm for letting us know us girls know how hard it is to build up a good reputation with so many fake timewasting girls out there they should be named and shamed so guys know who is genuine and who is not.

This also works the other way as well us girls need to know of timewasting guys as well.

Reply
#6
(01-05-2011, 13:44)Jeansman Wrote: This escort operates out of London and can be seen on AW advertising from various hotels across the UK.
I booked her some time ago for 31st March to see her in Lincoln. Good exchange of e-mails prior to the appointment and we agreed to meet at her hotel.
Drove there - 1.5 hrs and just before I arrived she said she scould not book into her hotel, as that hotel does not accept cash, only credit cards - the latter she claimed not to have.
She apologised profusely, but declining my offer of a later meet, claiming she had another appointment she could not get out of. She also claimed to have to book another hotelin Lincoln that accepts cash.
She offered a 50% reduction for an hour appt for when she booked into a Leicester hotel for a three day visit in April.
I e-mailed to express my disappointment at a three hour wasted trip, shortly afterwards, and e-mailed her again on 27th April to ask what was happening.

Not only has she not read my e-mails but refutes that she made the appt, claiming "not to provide the services asked for", and yet I have her e-mails confirming the booking, and agreeing to what I have asked for.

My feedback on her AdultWork profile proclaims her as telling lies and enjoying wasting a genuine guy's time, which she refers to as "annoying". Not half as annoying as driving for three hours on a wasted journey and being lied to.

The purpose of this thread is to make all genuine guys like myself,with good feedback - aware of an escort who not only tells blatant untruths,but also actually enjoys standing a guy up - and to make genuine escorts aware of this individual.

Caveat Emptor.

JeansmanSadSadAngryAngry
sorry mate you have to gone trough that
Reply




Users browsing this thread: 18 Guest(s)
Adultwork Forum is not owned nor managed by AdultWork.com and all posts on this Site are those of Adultwork Forum members not AdultWork.com.