Adultwork Forum

AWF Members

HTML Image as link

Qries

he is back
http://www.adultwork.com/dlgReverseBooki...gID=188937

actually had the cheek to txt me and tell me there was another reverse bid taking place lol
http://www.adultwork.com/1015568

BORN TO LOSE, LIVE TO WIN, TOO FAST TO LIVE, TOO YOUNG TO DIE

i would have had him blocked
You must feel so honoured Tink
maybe you should block him
[Image: 1o8w5awg23aeedjpukvy.jpg]

He really is pushing his luck now asking for a 3sum. I personally think he should be reported to AW for asking for free sex.
Well god knows what he has put as we mere mortals cant see it!

Sounds like you should have blocked him Tink
Why can't you see it Monty?
Because I am not a service provider Kate. I found that one out the other day when I tried to look and see what people posted as reverse bookings but couldnt see any examples.
He really is a twat, can't someone report him.
Come check out my profile
Or if you fancy a threesome click here

See my updates on Twitter @jayzee77cam
ive already done it ladies dont worry!,....

i dont see the point of blocking him, his cheek acctually makes me laugh haha
http://www.adultwork.com/1015568

BORN TO LOSE, LIVE TO WIN, TOO FAST TO LIVE, TOO YOUNG TO DIE

For Monty's eyes only..............

Hello! Thanks for reading, it seems that I've had lots of success with reverse bookings in the past and love spending lots of time with new girls so I though I should plan another.
A little about me... I'm 25, English, overly honest and down to earth, love my job and am a happy an outgoing person who loves sharing enjoying more than just sex!
I've decided this time that I'd go for two girls this time to try something a little different, however if you are interested and don't have a friend please do bid as I'm sure we can find you one Smile