Adultwork Forum

AWF Members

HTML Image as link

Qries

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
how does free chat work, dont understand settings please help
Question 
hi, i am new to camming and have done some direct cam work, but cant get my head around the settings for free chat, i dont know how much this affects if you get customers or not but havent been offering it because when i did i never knew how long free chat lasted?? please help, any details on how it works would help

thanks evie xoxo
If you go into your just cam it settings and set free chat, you can choose how long you want people to stay in free chat. I have set mine for 5 minutes per hour, per person. I think this is quite long enough for anyone to know whether they want to see more or not. I do get men messaging me saying they can't get back into free when the five minutes is up, but I write back and say you have to pay if you want more. I have on occasion stopped free chat, but find it boring waiting around for someone to come in and do enjoy the banter of free chat. Hope this helps.
My profile: MatureSally38K
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to maturesally38k for this post:
  • Evie-Diana
(03-07-2017, 13:29)maturesally38k Wrote: If you go into your just cam it settings and set free chat, you can choose how long you want people to stay in free chat.  I have set mine for 5 minutes per hour, per person.  I think this is quite long enough for anyone to know whether they want to see more or not.  I do get men messaging me saying they can't get back into free when the five minutes is up, but I write back and say you have to pay if you want more. I have on occasion stopped free chat, but find it boring waiting around for someone to come in and do enjoy the banter of free chat.  Hope this helps.