Adultwork Forum

AWF Members

HTML Image as link

Qries

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Content and webcam work
Hi my name is Joe Cruz

I have been on AW for 5 years now camming and doing content with other female models.

I am looking to get some new content for my profile and potentially do some duo stuff on webcam also.

I have never used this forum before but thought why not try! I am very open minded and up for most things. So any ideas you may have then please get in contact with me.

http://www.adultwork.com/1821020

Please have a look at my profile.

Or message me on 07753442234
Hi Joe, welcome to the forum.

I had a look over your profile, so from an outsiders point of view here's my advice:

Your profile has been active on AW for three years, with a total of 4911 views in that time which breaks down to 1637 views each year - or 31 per week.

From a webcammers point of view I wouldn't be interested (If I were looking for a content share, or did vanilla cam - I do neither) in a content share with someone who has such a low hit rate and who likely doesn't do any outside promotion. A content share with you would purely be for your benefit and wouldn't drive any significant traffic to my profile, which would make it worth the time.

What are you offering exactly? Is it just some clips/pictures that you'd be in with the willing other person that you could both sell on AW? As far as I'm aware content shares on AW can be tricky, if the same video files or images are uploaded in multiple places, profiles could well end up suspended.

Your feedback shows nothing as a service provider in the last three months, only a service seeker. I think if you were to work on getting your service provider rates up rather than paying others your profile would appear more genuine.