Adultwork Forum

AWF Members

HTML Image as link

Qries

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Content Provider Available
Hi, I'm a West Midlands based producer of adult content who is seeking models who would be interested in a content share shoot.
Your content from the shoot would be high quality and exclusive to you to use however you please.
Please note I am not looking for sexual favours in return for content.

I can provide references from many models I have worked with over the last 7 years.
So if you are in need of content for your adultwork page please get in touch. I have a fully certed stud available if you need one.

http://www.adultwork.com/ViewProfile.asp...sp&NoHit=1
Nice photos . I just been looking at your side, you say britishcontent but the prices are in dollar. Are you selling in the US ?

❤ ❤ ❤ http://www.adultwork.com/1839252 ❤ ❤ ❤

My content on British Content is sold world wide, hence the fact the prices are in dollars.
Any content share shoots I do would not be to sell my part of content to other sites. It would be for use on Adult Work & Clips 4 Sale etc.

Morph
(21-03-2013, 19:07)BritishContent Wrote: Hi, I'm a West Midlands based producer of adult content who is seeking models who would be interested in a content share shoot.
Your content from the shoot would be high quality and exclusive to you to use however you please.

Pray tell, how do work that one out then? Model retains full legal copyright..... but it's a shared content shoot which suggests a split.

(22-03-2013, 01:44)BritishContent Wrote: My content on British Content is sold world wide, hence the fact the prices are in dollars.

Does'nt make sense to me, you selling worldwide. You are in britain and want to be paid in us dollar. If you bought this side from an US contentprovider it would make sense, but would change it to £ .

❤ ❤ ❤ http://www.adultwork.com/1839252 ❤ ❤ ❤