Adultwork Forum

AWF Members

HTML Image as link

Qries

Joining daily pay clarification
hi and sorry if this has already been asked, but I searched and couldn't find the answer.

I'm quite new to camming on adult work, and would like to join a daily pay service. After doing some googling, I noticed that there seems to be two diferent groups, "daily pay service" and "less talk daily pay" who both send payments as "dp service".

I'm a bit confused. Are they the same group? thanks
Im nearly sure less talk dailypay is on the list of scam groups on here so i wouldnt advise joining that based on the reviews. I think there's an actual form on here to join the groups that admin run.. have a look in the help and support section on here Smile its called "queries from new members" have a look on there i think thats where it is Smile someone who knows more will be along shortly to give u concrete information tho Smile

Hope that helps xx
I am with adultworksfinestperformers and they are the best.......x
Hi, form is here http://www.dailypayservice.com/main/inde...&ff_page=1

This is the join Adultworks Finest Performers.

Thanks
UK Office landline number is 02080508019 12midday - 2pm Monday - Friday

adultworkbanner4
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to admin for this post:
  • ButterDaisy
Thanks for the link admin. But what if i wanted to join Less Talk Daily Pay. You both use DP Service so aren't you the same company? I've only read bad things about less talk online.
Hi, many studios/services/groups use our payout system. Lesstalk use to use our payout system but our arrangement ended a while back now.

We are "DP Service", we are the original dailypay operator. 10years since we started. www.dailypayservice.com

We are not associated with the actions of other groups.

Thanks

adultworkbanner4
(16-07-2017, 20:51)admin Wrote: Hi, form is here http://www.dailypayservice.com/main/inde...&ff_page=1

This is the join Adultworks Finest Performers.

Thanks