Adultwork Forum
Hello From Mistress Cristal - Printable Version

+- Adultwork Forum (https://adultworkforum.com)
+-- Forum: General (Public) (https://adultworkforum.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: The Lounge (Public) (https://adultworkforum.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=2)
+--- Thread: Hello From Mistress Cristal (/showthread.php?tid=410)

Hello From Mistress Cristal - Miss Deviant - 17-05-2011

Hello lovely people!

I'm not so new to the forum, but since the revamp, I've had to repost! lol

Anyway, firstly I'm a Professional Domme offering fetish and correction to very naughty boys and girls. My personal favourite kinks are cbt, spanking sissy training. I am strict, but I am also fair, but always on the ball!

Secondly, as well as BDSM, I offer regular/vanilla chats for those who want something else. I show part of my body on cam, top half because I have amazing and natural 38dd. I love to show them off and play with my nipples while I watch horny guys wank for me.

I have a wickedly filthy mind and am pretty much unshockable, a very dirty imagination and a desire to blow your mind as well as your load!

RE: Hello From Mistress Cristal - English Kate - 17-05-2011

(17-05-2011, 21:45)mistresscristal Wrote: Hello lovely people!

Anyway, firstly I'm a Professional Domme offering fetish and correction to very naughty boys and girls. My personal favourite kinks are cbt, spanking sissy training. I am strict, but I am also fair, but always on the ball!

Secondly, as well as BDSM, I offer regular/vanilla chats for those who want something else. I show part of my body on cam, top half because I have amazing and natural 38dd. I love to show them off and play with my nipples while I watch horny guys wank for me.

I have a wickedly filthy mind and am pretty much unshockable, a very dirty imagination and a desire to blow your mind as well as your load!

Welcome mistresscrista,