Adultwork Forum

AWF Members

HTML Image as link

Qries

Help Please and how i got caught out re feedback
Hi everyone, please be gentle as im a newbie and this is my first post here.

Please could some kind person let me know how to upload my pic on here? as i have done everything else but just cant see it.

I dont like the avatar as i like to be personal =appreciated, wow cannot believe i have been on adultwork so long lol, im on the last page now for profiles opened and when i joined there was 24 pages before me =all now gone! ow

Anyways my point ladies, its my fault really not much gets past me these days but this one did and i got a negative feedback as a result so please check the phone numbers of your bookings! as i did not see it this guy booked me for an hours 121 but put the +44 before his mobby number within an hour or two i had e mailed him all the details where we were meeting etc

That was 5days before, i always follow this up with a text 2 days before confirming the meet giving the guy the opportunity then to ask any questions only then did i spot that there was only ten digits in his mobby number the +44 had masked that fact and it looked ok at a glance i had already confirmed the booking but gave him the benefit of the doubt i e mailed him twice then before the meet through awork
but he did not respond but sadly thats not unusual so awaited him for his booking text email or phone call obviously he did not turn up did not ring despite him saying he did!!

As i was away from my computer doing incalls i could not do anything about it till i got home long after his booking which he did not show up for but in the meantime he had left me bad feedback in which he stated he did leave me a mobby with 10 digits!! well i think thats pretty choice!

Its on my profile for all to see! as i leave my negs as genuine guys can see,
i dont hide anything, i was just miffed as i had done everything i could to make the booking work.